"Authors", "constructors", "creators" ,or another name that you can call those people who have made this work.

   Our team consists of four people: Jakub Augustyn, Marcin Borowiec, Dariusz Ciołek, Szymon Pałucki. All of us study Computer Science at PWSZ in Tarnow.

Our e-mail address

simon_p@interia.pl - Szymon Pałucki
megabyte@mbapp.com - Marcin Borowiec
jakubaugustyn01@wp.pl - Jakub Augustyn
dibo123@poczta.pl - Dariusz Ciołek